User & team management
The 10Web User and team management is a collaboration tool giving users the freedom to invite an unlimited number of users and giving them the ability to work and collaborate across all teams at various levels.
User and team management is available for all 10Web hosting plans.
A workspace is automatically created for each user. You can then invite other users and assign them varying levels of permission, allowing you to collaborate and co-work in real time across the globe.
This tool allows for a seamless and productive workflow and its management. It is perfect for: SMBs, agencies, developers, designers, marketers, and other members of, and contributors to your project.
How it works
If you have any of our hosting plans or you are currently trying 10Web for free, you will have your Own Workspace to which you can invite users for collaboration. You may have access to many different workspaces at varying collaboration levels; however, you can be the owner of only one workspace.
At the moment, there are 3 permission levels that a workspace owner can assign.
- Admin: Access to all workspace features and billing except user management.
- Contributor: Access to adding, removing, and managing all websites in the workspace. No access to user management, white label and billing. Perfect for lead developers & project managers.
- Member: Access only to selected websites' live or staging environments. Perfect for clients, developers, designers or marketers.
You do not need to have your Own Workspace in order to be invited and work in someone else's workspace. Also, billing and subscription plans are tied to each own workspace.
User and team management is available for all hosting plans and AppSumo plans. At this time, it is not available for plugin plans, bundle plans, and trial plans. Trial plan users can try this feature at no cost for 7 days by upgrading to a paid plan. You can cancel at any time during the 7-day trial and your card will not be charged.