I seem to have a limit of 60 images to view and select to put into a gallery. If I delete an image another image previously invisible appears. I thought I had lost them and uploaded a replacement and this was annotated (1) indicating a duplicate although it was visible. Am I missing a setting to view all images in a folder or do I need to restrict images in a folder to 60.
Please sign in to leave a comment.