I am currently migrating a site:
It is a small site, and has been running for 30 minutes now. Is it stuck? I don't know.
There is no way to check the progress or to cancel or retry it.
I was thinking I would just let it keep going, while I do other things, but my access to the 10Web dashboard is blocked by the "Migrating Website" modal window/popup.
This can definitely be improved.
— Andreas from Norway
Please sign in to leave a comment.