We would love for you to remain a 10Web customer, especially if there is anything we can do to provide solutions or smooth any friction points. Your feedback is important to us so we can continue to refine our platform and improve customer experience. You can give feedback or suggestions at any time by submitting your idea or by contacting customer care directly.
Our customer care team is available 24/7 to help you resolve any issues. Please get in touch so we can help you get the most from our platform’s features. We are always happy to assist with any questions or concerns.
Only Workspace owners can request to cancel, downgrade, or change a subscription plan.
Canceling your plan
Please reach out to customer care for help with canceling your plan.
If you cancel your plan, the scheduled subscription payments stop, but you can continue to use the platform until the end of the current billing period. At that time, your plan expires, and you can no longer access the account.
AppSumo and plugin subscribers can cancel via Subscription Plans in the dashboard.
Once your plan expires, all websites and stored data are deleted and will no longer be accessible. Please make sure to backup your data and download the .zip backup file for safekeeping before your plan expires.
Downgrading your plan
You can downgrade your plan to a lower plan at any time. If you have already been charged for your plan, we’ll refund the difference.
Please reach out to customer care for help with downgrading your plan.
Changing your payment schedule
You can also switch to an annual or monthly payment schedule to take advantage of yearly savings or spread out costs over the year with monthly payments.
Please reach out to customer care for help with changing your plan’s payment schedule.
Potential charges to be aware of
Please consider canceling a few days before your plan’s scheduled renewal date. Automatic credit card payments are processed every day at 12:00 UTC. PayPal payments typically process between 10:00 and 14:00 UTC. Because of the potential differences between time zones, waiting until your plan’s last day to cancel may be too late to prevent an automatic renewal charge.
The time zone must be set correctly for cancellations or changes to your plan to reflect the account holder’s time zone accurately. Set the account’s time zone in your account settings under personal information.
You are responsible for any overage charges or additional fees such as extra storage or support for more visitors during high-traffic periods.